Office Bearers

  Elaine Torrance
  CSWO, Scottish Borders Council




  Past President
  Alistair Gaw
  Executive Director for Community and Families, City of Edinburgh Council



  Organisational Development Hub Chair
  Susan Taylor
  CSWO East Ayrshire Council




  Children and Families Standing Committee Chair
  Kate Rocks
  CSWO, East Renfrewshire Council


  Acting Resources Standing Committee Chair
  Dave Berry
  Chief Finance Officer, Dundee Health and Social Care Partnership




  Adult Social Care Standing Committee Chair
  Joanna MacDonald
  Direcor of Adult Social Care, NHS Highland
  Criminal Justice Standing Committee Chair

Mike Brown